World of Warcraft, part four.

So for the third time, I’ve reinstalled and resubscribed to that World of Warcraft game that they have now. This time, I’ve resolved to stay with the same character until I get to the endgame/get bored and quit again/get bored and change character like I always do.

Say hello to Thalmus the undead hunter.

Hiiii!

 

I’ve got to about level 18 so far, and I do like playing a hunter. I’m not at all confident being a DPS in a dungeon scenario, though, so we’ll see where that goes.

Updates to follow as soon as I do something interesting.

2 thoughts on “World of Warcraft, part four.

Leave a Reply

