I got a lot of painting to do…

2016-01-12 10.45.13

I suspect this is by no means unique to me: getting into a new system to me means buying way too much and painting way too little. This is most of my assembled Bolt Action stuff (plus some partially assembled bits and bobs) and there are probably at least 50 more Soviet infantry chaps left to make. Yikes! Given that I want to repaint both of the Soviet vehicles I’ve tried, this makes for a lot of painting to do.

Progress to follow!

Leave a Reply

